Bewertungen

9,5
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,8
Komfort
9,1
Lage der Unterkunft
9,4
Einrichtungen
8,9
Mitarbeiter
9,9
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
9,8

Bewertungen

    Katharina
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    23. August 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    30. Juli 2017

    Traumhaft ruhige, freundliche und familiäre Pension/Apartmentanlage

    Es fällt schwer, etwas negatives zu finden! Einzig die Küchenausstattung könnte etwas besser sein, auch ein kleines Regal o.ä. wäre prima.
    Wir hatten ein großes Familienzimmer mit zwei Bädern mit riesiger Dachterrasse und Blick aufs Meer und Naxos. Es wurde täglich erstklassig gereinigt. Die kleine, familiengeführte Anlage im typischen Stil der Kykladen war sehr gepflegt und schön bepflanzt. Die Gastgeber sind unglaublich freundlich und hilfsbereit (Danke für den köstlichen Käsekuchen und die frischen Feigen!) Nur 3 Minuten Fußweg zur kleinen Badebucht mit Sandstrand, ganz flach abfallend und ideal für Kinder. Ein paar Fußminuten weiter liegt der lange, trubeligere Golden Beach mit Bars, Restaurants, Tauch- und Surfschule.
    Ilona
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    10. Juli 2017

    Urlaub pur!

    Der Vermieter hat uns sehr freundlich empfangen, denn die letzte Fähre auf Paros kommt erst um 22.30 Uhr an und so hat man immer eine späte Anreise. Außer man kommt mit dem Flugzeug direkt nach Paros, was ja auch immer besser wird. Die Anlage liegt direkt am Meer und man ist in 10 min am Golden Beach und in 10 min mitten in Drios. Das passt wirklich gut. Auch der Supermarkt zum Einkaufen ist ohne Probleme gut zu erreichen. Die Zimmer sind tadellos. An der Küchenzeile kann man sich auch selber bekochen, Kaffee machen, ect.. Nicht nur die Terrassen zum Meer haben was, auch die Terrasse zur Seite ist gemütlich und eben nicht für jeden einsehbar.
    Lilli
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    4. Juli 2017

    Perfekter Familienurlaub in toller Atmosphäre und Umgebung. Erholung pur!

    Von den Betten abgesehen-es gibts nichts zu beanstanden.
    Dies war die beste Unterkunft die wir als Familie mit Baby auf unserer Rundreise auf Paros hatten. Ioannis und seine Frau haben selbst ein Baby und haben alles getan dass wir uns wohl fühlen und uns noch zusätzliche nützliche Dinge kostenlos zur Verfügung gestellt (Sonnenschirm für den Strand, Moskitonetz fürs Babybett, Babybett, Insektenstecker). Sie boten sogar an, da wir keinen Mietwagen hatten, für uns schwere Einkäufe zu erledigen und mitzubringen. Wir hatten eine wundervolle Zeit. Die Appartments liegen traumhaft schön in einer ruhigen Gegend, es sind nur die Zikaden und das Meer zu hören. Es war alles einfach perfekt (ok, die Betten hätten etwas besser sein können, in einem hat man die Federn etwas unangenehm gespürt). Es war aber super sauber und die Strände sind ein Traum. Es liegen mehrere zu Fuß zu erreichen vor der Tür, wir hatten jeden Tag eine eigene Bucht für uns. Abends zu Fuß nach Drios in die Taverne an einem wunderschönen Pfad entlang an Olivenhainen und Feigenbäumen immer mit weitem Blick auf das Meer. Wir möchten definitiv wiederkommen und dann länger. Waren sehr traurig gehen zu müssen.
    Anastasiya
    ru

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    12. Mai 2018

    Ioannis is the good man with wonderful family. Great memories.

    On the first floor it was a bit cold, but most likely it's because of the season May. And some mosquitos on evening.
    Wonderful sea view from the balcony, close to the beach. Cleaned everyday. Friendly workers here, and big thanks to Ioannis who was always on call and ready to help anytime.
    pl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    3. Oktober 2017

    Unforgettable holidays at Sea&Blue in Drios

    Nothing to complain about
    We've been at Sea&Blue in the latter half of September 2017. The pension is located a bit outside of Drios village, which we liked. The rooms are spotless, daily cleaned. Ioannis, the host, is exceptionally friendly and helpful. The seawater around Drios is crystal clean. We liked Tripithi beach most which is accessible only by car. Ioannis & Evi, thank you one more time for sweet surprises!
    Dan
    ro

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    24. September 2017
    Very good location, near beach and restaurants ! Host are very nice, room is big and clean! Everything was great!
    Angelica Sabiescu
    ro

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    11. September 2017
    everithing! it was amazing! the owners are very frendly and helpful
    MARK HOPKINSON
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    11. September 2017

    Great place wonderful people.

    Absolutely nothing, the decoration was spotless and everything we needed was provided.
    Probably the best host and hostess in paros. Helpful, kind nothing was too much trouble. We had an amazing time and wished that we had not booked our next venue in Syros so we could have stayed another week.
    MASSIMILIANO CAVACIUTI
    it

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    25. August 2017

    Two wonderful weeks in paradise

    nothing
    fully equipped and clean apartment the position next to the sea and the famous Golden Beach the incredible kindness of the owners the beauty of the typical Greek island
    Sylvie
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    21. August 2017

    OK for budget travel

    Stanislav TADIC
    rs

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    14. August 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    aguillemin
    fr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    11. August 2017

    A nice 3-day stop in Paros

    We really appreciated the cleaniness of the room and the quietness of the place. The couple who is managing the hotel is also super nice :) The little beach just two minutes by walk down the hotel are also very nice and quiet. The value for money is definitely there!
    Alexandra
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    26. Juli 2017

    Tranquillity even in high season

    I would have preferred more comfortable patio furniture rather than the wooden foldaway chairs but this is a really minor point.
    Lovely, friendly owners. Just a few minutes walk from some wonderful quiet beaches. 10 minutes walk to Drios seafront where there are some great tavernas, also 10 minutes walk to Drios village centre which has an excellent supermarket and coffee shop. Loved the quietness of the area even in high season but with lots of facilities nearby.
    Richard
    no

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    23. Juli 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Gerard Nolan
    ie

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    22. Juli 2017

    Drios paradise.

    Nice quiet location close to secluded coves and approximately 10 mins walk to both Golden beach and Drios.
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    6. Juli 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Gheorghe_Ciocoiu
    ro

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    2. Juli 2017

    Wanderful vacation

    The apartment is very spacious and comfortable with amazing view from the balcony, the little beaches nearby, there are three gulfs that offer special intimacy. Not at last, the owners are very nice and helpful peoples, we'll be glad to see them again.
    Katja Ostermeier
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    12. Juni 2017

    We loved staying there - area around is very nice

    A mosquito net over the bed would have been great
    · Walking distance to beautufil golden beach · We got an upgrade to a better room · Very nice hosts with lovely child and grandfather ☺ · Really nice surrounding - I went jogging every morning along the beach · If you decide to stay in that area, visit one of “rofos daily boat trips“ in alyki. Best boat tour everv
    Artem
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    25. Oktober 2016
    If you want to visit a perfect place here it is. I have absolutely nothing to complain about. Ioannis is a great host and did everything to keep our vacation relaxing. The apartment itself is well equipped, Wi-Fi is fast and stable. There're three beaches around including famous Golden Beach. Drios village has a grocery, a pharmacy and taverns. And of course the see is simple beautiful. I would definitely return!
Bewertungen werden geladen